CONTACT INFO

OUR TEAM:

Zoran Milosavljevic
General Manager - Owner
Veljko Kurjak
Director
mail: veljko.kurjak@zofelektro.com
tel: +38162 8802409
Aleksandar Kocevic
Executive Director
mail: aleksandar.kocevic@zofelektro.com
tel: +38163 203156
Snezana Bozovic
Industrial Manager - Financial Affairs
mail: snezana@zofelektro.com
Phone: +38169 3102653
Milan Matovic
Mechatronics engineer - Development and design
mail: milan.matovic@zofelektro.com
Phone: +38169 3102658
Aleksandar Domanovic
Production manager
mail: aco@zofelektro.com
Phone: +38169 3102657
Sara Cvorovic
Economy - Administration
mail: sara@zofelektro.com
Phone: +38169 3102659
Mihajlo Vuksanovic
Electrical and computing engineer - Development and production
mail: mihajlo@zofelektro.com
Phone: +38169 3102664
Bogdan Jelesijevic
Electrical and computing engineer - Development and production
mail: bogdan.jelesijevic@zofelektro.com
Phone: +38169 3102552
Darko Todorovic
Information technology engineer - software development
mail: darko.todorovic@zofelektro.com
Phone: +38169 4430014​
Mladen Obradovic
Information technology engineer - software development
mail: mladen.obradovic@zofelektro.com
Phone: +38169 4442062​
Bogdan Gostiljac
Mechanical technician
Phone: +38161 2913021
Slobodan Vucicevic
Mechanical technician
Phone: +38160 5971223

WE ARE READY TO TALK.